We’re hiring!

Abhi Aiyer
1 min readJan 20, 2017

--

As far as recruiting tactics go, this one will definitely be unique. Readers! Yes you! I’m looking to hire amazing software engineers to realize one mission:

Everyone in a job they love.

I should probably tell you what I’m up to:

My company, Workpop, a well capitalized venture backed startup based in Santa Monica, is looking for YOU.

  • We are streamlining hiring and HR for SMB’s and their employees.
  • We provide employers with sourcing, screening, digital onboarding and employee management all in one place.
  • For job seekers, Workpop makes the job application process less painful by providing more transparency and personalized feedback on how to get the jobs they want.

We’re transforming an outdated industry with innovative technology and design, and we’re having a lot of fun doing it.

Interested?

Drop me a message:

abhi at workpop dot com

Or leave a comment, I’ll get back to you!!

Need more information? https://www.workpop.com/careers

--

--